loadingvery.blogg.se

Scs blender tools
Scs blender tools






scs blender tools

=> Everything works but mod packing does not work fully. a very easy mod (just a cube as an accessory for a truck) like in the tutorial. different base- and conversationTool- path locations (C:/, P:/) different ConversationTool versions (2.12, 2.10) pmc files manually I want to know why I can not pack my mod with the button completly like in all the tutorials and in the past. I get this error at conversation: "Error: Can't run conversion tools or there were errors by converting!"Įven though I know how I can get the converted.

scs blender tools

I am not a complete beginner and did the same things in the past (importing and exporting models for ETS2). I have a problem when i export my mod for ETS2 with Blender-Tools.

scs blender tools

I used two different conversation Tool versions (2.12, 2.10) I used three different Blender versions: 2.91.2 (Steam), 2.81 (Steam), 2.81 (non-Steam) I did a very easy mod (just a cube as a frontgrill) I can't find any log files other than those in the picture. It's so annoying because I have a quite good model and I really want to know the reason for that error. pmc files.īut I want to know why it does not work with the Blender Tools directly like in the tutorails. I already now, how I can get the exported files: When I press > Pack Mod <<< a folder in the conversationTools will be created: that folder I can find the. I get the following error message: "Error: Can't run conversion tools or there were errors by converting!" pmds and exported them again a year ago). I am not a complete beginner in ETS2 modding.








Scs blender tools